Home > DVD + CD's > Music Performance > Easy Listening

20 Cruisin Love Songs [DVD]  

20 Cruisin Love Songs [DVD]

This DVD was recorded live at the Rock 'n Roll Palace in Orlando, Florida. It features 20 classic love songs by the original artists including DEL SHANNON (whose piercing falsetto brought chills down your spine), THE CRICKETS (originally backed Buddy Holly, but went on to perform and record after his death), THE PLATTERS (one of the first doo-wop groups in the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame), JOHNNY TILLOTSON (who charted 26 hits between 58 and 65), THE DIAMONDS (who sold a ton of cover records where the original versions wouldn't be acceptable), TOMMY SANDS (reassured millions that rock 'n roll is not as dangerous as they think), and more.
Track Listing
1. The Diamonds - Why Do Fools Fall In Love
2. Tommy Sands - Going Steady
3. The Angels - Til
4. Bryan Hyland - I
5. The Contours - Do You Love Me
6. Tommy Roe - Dizzy
7. Johnny Tillotson - Dreamy Eyes
8. Lenny Welch - Since I Fell In Love
9. The Platters - Only You
10. The Crickets - That
11. The Shirrelles - Dedicated To The One I Love
12. Bobby Vee - Take Good Care Of My Baby
13. Billy J Kramer - I
14. Spencer Davis - Gimme Some Lovin
15. Del Shannon - Searchin
16. Martha Reeves - Jimmy Mack
17. Ray Petersen - Tell Laura I Love Her
18. Bobby Lewis - One Track Mind
19. Mary Wells - My Guy
20. Jack Scott - Goodbye Baby

Our Price: £7.99